GOPO 12 week challenge – Week 10 Update

Hello there everyone!! Well it’s been a while since I posted here on my blog, mainly due to the fact that we have been having so much fun during the summer holidays!!! Ethan is such an adventurous 6 year old and we’ve had some really fun adventures, we visited the fabulous city of Cardiff for a few days and we have just returned from a camping adventure (Ethan’s first camping trip!)  at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, it was absolutely brilliant!!!

Anyway, I am 10 weeks into the GOPO 12 Week Challenge and I truly feel that the results I have had from taking these supplements have greatly contributed to the comfort I have felt whilst out and about on our trips. There is a definite improvement in my joints, I’m not feeling as much pain and I have been able to reduce the amount of prescribed pain relief medication I take. Being able to reduce the pain medication is a winning factor for me as who wants to stay on large doses of strong prescribed pain relief???  This natural alternative is far more beneficial in my opinion.

It goes without saying that I will continue to take these supplements once the 12 week challenge finishes. My pain is definitely worse throughout the winter months (sunshine does me a world of good, the cold ….well that just hates my body!) and so I will be interested to see how my joints hold up this winter now I am taking these supplements!!

Goodbye for now folks, off on another adventure soon and so need to get preparing for some more fun!!!  I absolutely love this feeling of knowing I can go and do fun things with my son and know that now I have something that works for my joints I don’t have to worry about pain ruining our days out!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

